Step 1

Posted: October 5, 2013 in Humor, Migraine, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I’m new to the blogging world. But I seem to have so much to say about everything, that I tend to run off at the mouth. Or, keyboard, would be more accurate. People don’t seem to appreciate inordinately long comments on their Facebook posts. But that’s what seems to happen, when one becomes nearly housebound by chronic pain. One begins to feel as if one has one of those court-ordered ankle bracelets on that cause the cops to chase one down, if one leaves the perimeter of one’s yard. Ok, maybe that’s just me.

I don’t have anybody to talk to all day. So, if I’m not going to harass all of Facebook with daily dissertations, I’m going to need this outlet. And thus, we begin together. Me writing what comes to mind. And, hopefully, you. Reading and getting a glimpse of what remains of my mind; whatever chronic migraines haven’t eaten away. Here we go…

Leave a Reply

