Ya Want Fries With That?

Posted: December 7, 2013 in Humor, Migraine, Photography, Travel
Tags: , , , ,

20131206-215612.jpg

We Relovertigos travel a lot. When you cross the country’s highways like we do, you eventually see some odd stuff. The image above is a menu, found taped to the wall of a women’s bathroom, at a convenience store in Iowa. Which wouldn’t be so unusual, except it was posted directly across from the toilet, and could only be properly viewed while seated. I don’t know about you, Friendly Reader, but when I’m…indisposed…I’m not exactly thinking to myself, “Gee, I smell burgers. I wonder how much they go for in these parts. And if I could get fries and a drink while I’m at it.” No. That is not what I’m thinking of, at all.

Comments

Leave a Reply

