Why, I Oughta…

Posted: April 6, 2014 in Health, Humor, Marriage, Migraine, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Coffee Spill

Image by OpenClips via Pixabay

Thank you so much to the awesome barista at Starbucks tonight who filled my venti mocha super duper POOPER full, and didn’t put a green stick in the cap. I didn’t notice that, of course. Until, that is, I felt the unwelcome heat splashing all over my hand, arm, leg, and as I noticed, my phone. Much love to Mr. Relovertigo, who loves to drive my Zoom Zoom at death defying speeds around corners and over bumps. And, of course, I had no napkins.

The Husband’s advice? “Use your shirt!”

My extraordinarily mature response? “Shut up! Use your shirt!”

I should go back and use the BARISTA’S shirt.

Leave a Reply

